Musik projekt i skolan

A song that means a lot to me is “In the club” with Danny Saucedo.

Still, I can feel how excited I was the first time I heard it. It was last year when Melodifestivalen went on TV. I sat in my couch with my dad and watch the show. When they said Danny’s name, my stomach became smaller and my heart started beating faster! I could feel his nervousness, his heartbeat and his thought: That this would be the coolest performance ever.  It became totally quiet and the lights went out in the studio. I can’t describe how I felt when I heard the first tone. I was filled with joy, happiness and curiosity.So every time I hear “In the club” a part of me is in Globen, watching Danny perform.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback